Askari Travels & Tours - Islamabad


Senior Manager

Name Tele Contact E-Mail
Mr. Malik Changez Khan 051-2270560 0300-5171571
0302-5259900
seniormanager.isb@askaritravels.com

Air Ticketing/Sales

Name Designation Tele Ext Contact E-Mail
Mr. Zahid Mehmood Asstt Manager Sales 051-2270561-3
051-8318642-3
105 0321-8528309
0336-8500100
sales@askaritravels.com
zahid@askaritravels.com
Mr. Muhammad Tariq Sales Officer 051-2270561-3
051-8318642-3
110 0345-6434003
0336-5030008
tariq@askaritravels.com
Mr. Muhammad Ghaffar Sales Officer 051-2270561-3
051-8318642-3
112 0303-5276724 ghaffar@askaritravels.com
Mr. Haroon Nawaz Sales Representative 051-2270561-3
051-8318642-3
101 0343-0513351
0301-5692725
haroon@askaritravels.com

Tours (Hotels and Visas)

Name Designation Tele Ext Contact E-Mail
Miss. Rosemary Alexander Tours Coordinator 051-2270561-3
051-8318642-3
119 - tours@askaritravels.com

Finance

Name Designation Tele Ext Contact E-Mail
Mr. Ahmad Mujtaba Finance Officer 051-2270561-3
051-8318642-3
119 0302-5970437 ahmed@askaritravels.com
Mr. Faisal Hafeez Accountant (Payables) 051-2270561-3
051-8318642-3
111 0334-5503084 faisal@askaritravels.com
Mr. Nigha-E-Mustafa Accountant (Receivables) 051-2270561-3
051-8318642-3
123 0341-5060877 mustafa@askaritravels.com
Miss. Nosheen Javed Junior Accountant 051-2270561-3
051-8318642-3
121 - info@askaritravels.com